0755-26509295
RECRUITMENT
人才招聘

Welcome to Ruiqi Technology Co., Ltd., we will provide you with a first-class development platform in the industry! Interested parties please send your resume (specify the position) to the email: leegeep@163.com Tel: 18964109378

标签模块
Sales Representative
Personnel commissioner
Sales Assistant
【Sales Representative】Working location: Shenzhen


Job Responsibilities:


1. Through internal training, find customer demand points and locate product selling points; 2. Visit the target customers and promote the company's products; 3. Organize assistance to open promotional meetings; 4. Complete the company sales target by finding ways; 5. Maintain a good relationship with the customer and collect relevant product information of the target unit; 6. Maintain good communication with company leaders and provide timely feedback on market information.


job requirements:


1. College degree or above; 2. Devoted to the sales business, with good image quality and strong communication skills;


Company benefits:


1. Insurance protection: six insurance and one gold, annual free medical examination, promotion space; 2. Team building: occasional cultural and sports activities: playing, climbing, and traveling; 3. Paid holidays: statutory holidays, annual leave, marriage leave, maternity leave, breastfeeding leave, paternity leave; 4. Training mechanism: The company attaches great importance to employee training, provides corresponding post training, adds value to employees, and provides development space.

第二行主标题
【Personnel commissioner】Working location: Shenzhen


Job responsibilities:

1. Responsible for the promotion and sales of the company's products in overseas markets; 2. Establishment and maintenance of customer relationships.

job requirements:

1. More than one year of overseas market promotion experience or sales experience; 2, English level 6 or above, strong ability to speak, read and write; 3, love sales business, good image quality, strong communication skills; 4. Experience in sales of optical communication modules, optical transceivers, optical transceivers, switches, etc. is preferred; 5, understand Spanish, Arabic, Russian and other small languages are preferred; 6. Excellent fresh graduates can also be considered.
第二行主标题
Sales Assistant
【Sales Assistant】 Working location: Shenzhen

Job Responsibilities:

1. Assist in the execution of the sales contract; 2. Through internal training, find customer demand points and locate product selling points; 3. Visit the target customers and promote the company's products; 4. Assist in organizing promotional meetings; 5. Maintain a good relationship with the customer and collect relevant product information of the target unit; 6. Maintain good communication with company leaders and provide timely feedback on market information


job requirements:

1. Intention to develop to the sales representative; 2. College degree or above; 3. Have a background in biology and physics and chemistry; 4. Have strong learning ability, responsibility and good communication skills and innovative spirit.


Company benefits:

1. Insurance protection: six insurance and one gold, annual free medical examination, promotion space; 2. Team building: occasional cultural and sports activities: playing, climbing, and traveling; 3. Paid holidays: statutory holidays, annual leave, marriage leave, maternity leave, breastfeeding leave, paternity leave; 4. Training mechanism: The company attaches great importance to employee training, provides corresponding post training, adds value to employees, and provides development space.

0755-26509295
人才招聘
Recruitment

欢迎光临瑞葆科技有限公司,我们将为您提供业内一流的开发平台! 有意者请将简历(注明职位)发送至邮箱:leegeep@163.com电话:18964109378

标签模块
销售代表
人事专员
销售助理
【销售代表】工作地点:深圳


工作职责:


1.通过内部培训,找到客户需求点,找到产品卖点; 2.访问目标客户并宣传公司的产品; 3.组织协助开设促销会议; 4.通过寻找方法完成公司的销售目标; 5.与客户保持良好关系,收集目标单位的相关产品信息; 6.与公司领导保持良好沟通,及时提供市场信息反馈。



工作要求:


1.大专以上学历; 2.致力于销售业务,具有良好的图像质量和良好的沟通技巧;


公司福利:


1.保险保障:六保一金,年度免费体检,晋升空间; 2.团队建设:偶尔的文化和体育活动:游戏,攀爬和旅行; 3.带薪假期:法定假日,年假,结婚假,产假,哺乳假,陪产假; 4.培训机制:公司高度重视员工培训,提供相应的岗位培训,为员工增值,提供发展空间。

第二行主标题
人事专员工作地点:深圳


工作职责:

1.负责公司产品在海外市场的推广和销售; 2.建立和维护客户关系。

工作要求:

1.一年以上的海外市场推广经验或销售经验; 2,英语6级以上,说话,读写能力强; 3,热爱销售业务,良好的形象素质,较强的沟通能力; 具有光通信模块,光收发器,光收发器,交换机等销售经验者优先; 5,了解西班牙语,阿拉伯语,俄语等小语种是首选; 6.也可以考虑优秀的应届毕业生。
第二行主标题
销售助理
【销售助理】工作地点:深圳

工作职责:

1.协助执行销售合同; 2.通过内部培训,找到客户需求点,找到产品卖点; 3.访问目标客户并宣传公司的产品; 4.协助组织宣传会议; 5.与客户保持良好关系,收集目标单位的相关产品信息; 6.与公司领导保持良好沟通,及时提供市场信息反馈。

工作要求:

1.有意向销售代表发展; 2.大专以上学历; 3.具有生物学,物理和化学背景; 4.具有较强的学习能力,责任心和良好的沟通能力和创新精神。


公司福利:

1.保险保障:六保一金,年度免费体检,晋升空间; 2.团队建设:偶尔的文化和体育活动:游戏,攀爬和旅行; 3.带薪假期:法定假日,年假,结婚假,产假,哺乳假,陪产假; 4.培训机制:公司高度重视员工培训,提供相应的岗位培训,为员工增值,提供发展空间。