0755-26509295

Door and window enterprises are weak in innovation. Original design needs to be put on the agenda.

Issuing time:2018-11-15 00:00

With the arrival of a well-off life, consumers are increasingly demanding their living environment. Green consumption has become the dominant concept in the leading construction consumer market, and green consumption has brought huge green business opportunities. Therefore, to meet the needs of green consumption, the development of high-performance, high-tech ecological buildings and doors and windows, not only from the architectural appearance, the basic physical properties of the doors and windows themselves and cost, but also the overall design and ecological environment of the curtain wall and doors and windows Hanging hooks can provide good performance for the built doors and windows, reduce environmental pollution, and create a comfortable environment for people.


According to Yubo Zhiye Market Research Center, the rapid development of the door and window industry in the past ten years has significantly improved the status of the door and window industry in China's home furnishing industry, thanks to the overall improvement of the quality of the industry, especially a group of brand-conscious enterprises. The rise of. The door and window industry is welcoming a period of better development in history, strengthening brand building and promotion, and building a mass brand, becoming a pressing task for the current industry.


Throughout the national market, the current window and door industry, the pattern of all sorts of candidates and the various hegemons are exposed. Compared with more mature flooring, ceramic sanitary ware, wardrobes and other industries, there is still a gap in the road construction of doors and windows, but the dawn of dawn can already be seen. There are many new technologies in China, including new materials, new technologies and new processes, which is also a challenge for door and window enterprises. The National Research Institute has established an experimental base for testing and testing to enhance the level of doors and windows. The Institute has strengthened cooperation with enterprises, testing and testing services for the market in a timely manner, serving new products and new technologies. It is indeed a challenge to explore new tests.


Doors and windows now have two standards, one is the traditional standard of Chinese doors and windows. Our standard is how long and how wide the building unit is, how long and how wide the design unit is, how long and how wide, unlike Japan, the United States, etc. They are all certain standards. They can be bought as products in shopping malls. China can't do it. China is processing according to the requirements of the construction department. The second is the conduction coefficient, and many of our city standard K values are still between 2.5 and 3.6. Beijing has formulated a standard K value of about 1.5 from January 1, 2013, and of course it has to be divided into a sunny side and a negative side. The standard K value of Beijing doors and windows has been greatly improved, only 1.5 or less, and Germany is 1.3. This standard is a challenge for our door and window companies.


As the door and window industry continues to grow and develop, many companies are scrambling to join the "big family" of doors and windows, and there is a tendency for mountains and rains to come to the wind. Today's door and window market brands are everywhere, and the market is becoming more and more intense. If we want to break this situation, grab more market share, and occupy the next market “highland”, the door and window enterprises will have a long-term perspective. Intention, pay attention to the original design of doors and windows, to meet the different demands of consumers, in order to achieve long-term development in the pattern of princes.


Door and window enterprises are weak in innovation

In fact, the weak performance of innovation is the phenomenon of homogenization. Everyone is in a “plagiarism” environment. The phenomenon of homogenization in China is not only in the door and window industry, from the initial mobile phone imitation to the current entertainment program. There are more and more products in the cottage, and daily life is swept by homogenization. It is true that the main cause of homogenization is still low creativity, low level of innovation, and unable to keep up with the speed of social renewal. In the process of development, door and window enterprises will inevitably lead to homogenization due to high innovation costs and lack of original design power.


Domestic strength door and window brands are too few

In China, the seemingly huge window and door market is actually not much market for every door and window enterprise. Many door and window companies are trying to grow themselves and build a national brand with strength, but it is now well-known and powerful. Brands of door and window enterprises are few and far between, in the final analysis, because China's door and window market has a low threshold, and the process of industrialization and scale is short, which restricts the development progress of the entire industry. Another reason is that the product designer positions of many small and medium-sized door and window enterprises are not important. Their working hours are completely occupied by other work, and it has nothing to do with the design of doors and windows. This is a sad thing. Although some door and window companies have designers, the office environment is not ideal, and their creative inspiration can be imagined.


Companies need to bring innovation to the agenda

From the past experience, successful door and window enterprises are often based on product innovation, and enterprises use innovation as a basic strategy to achieve growth in revenue, market shares and customer loyalty. The industry believes that to change the phenomenon of “re-sale, light design” and “re-imitation, light originality” of door and window enterprises, the bosses of door and window enterprises must establish a view of “design to promote productivity”, and Personnel and positions, treatment, or cooperation with brand design companies to develop door and window products with independent intellectual property rights.


From the analysis of China's door and window industry competition pattern and development trend research report, in the future door and window market, only "different" can stand out in the market competition and be as stable as Taishan. The imitation of plagiarism will only make its development path go further and better. difficult. The intensity of innovation ability determines the height of the development of cabinet enterprises, and it is of great significance for enterprises to strengthen their innovation.


贵州省盘州市两河街道办两河工业园区2号地块一号楼4楼
leegeep@163.com
扫码关注
18964109378

0755-26509295

门窗企业创新薄弱。 原始设计需要提上日程。

发表时间:2018-11-15 00:00

随着小康生活的到来,消费者对生活环境的要求越来越高。绿色消费已成为领先的建筑消费市场的主导概念,绿色消费带来了巨大的绿色商机。因此,为满足绿色消费的需要,开发高性能,高科技的生态建筑和门窗,不仅要从建筑外观,门窗自身的基本物理性质和成本,还要幕墙和门窗的整体设计和生态环境挂钩可以为建成的门窗提供良好的性能,减少环境污染,为人们创造舒适的环境。


据Yubo智业市场研究中心介绍,近十年来门窗行业的快速发展,显着提升了中国家居行业门窗行业的地位,这要归功于行业质量的全面提升。特别是一群有品牌意识的企业。的上升。门窗行业正迎来历史较好的发展时期,加强品牌建设和推广,打造大众品牌,成为当前行业的紧迫任务。


在整个国内市场,目前的门窗行业,各种候选人的模式和各种霸主都暴露无遗。与较成熟的地板,陶瓷卫浴,衣柜等行业相比,门窗道路建设还存在差距,但黎明的曙光已经可见一斑。中国有许多新技术,包括新材料,新技术和新工艺,这对门窗企业来说也是一个挑战。国家研究所建立了测试和测试的实验基地,以提高门窗的水平。研究所加强了与企业的合作,及时为市场提供检测和测试服务,服务于新产品和新技术。探索新的测试确实是一个挑战。


门窗现在有两个标准,一个是中国门窗的传统标准。我们的标准是建筑单元的长度和宽度,设计单元的长度和宽度,长度和宽度,与日本,美国等不同。它们都是一定的标准。它们可以作为商场的产品购买。中国做不到。中国正在按照建设部门的要求进行加工。第二个是传导系数,我们的许多城市标准K值仍在2.5到3.6之间。从2013年1月1日起,北京制定了约1.5的标准K值,当然它必须分为阳光侧和负侧。北京门窗的标准K值大大提高,仅为1.5或更低,德国为1.3。这个标准对我们的门窗公司来说是一个挑战。


随着门窗行业的不断发展和壮大,许多公司都在争先恐后地加入门窗的“大家庭”,而山区和雨季则有风起云涌的趋势。今天的门窗市场品牌无处不在,市场也越来越激烈。如果我们要打破这种局面,争取更多的市场份额,并占领下一个市场“高地”,门窗企业将有一个长远的眼光。意图,注重原有的门窗设计,满足消费者的不同需求,以实现王子的长期发展格局。


门窗企业创新薄弱

事实上,创新的弱势表现是同质化现象。每个人都处于“抄袭”的环境中。中国的同质化现象不仅体现在门窗行业,从最初的手机模仿到现在的娱乐节目。小屋里有越来越多的产品,日常生活被同质化所包围。确实,同质化的主要原因仍然是创造力低,创新水平低,无法跟上社会更新的速度。在发展过程中,门窗企业由于创新成本高,缺乏原创设计力,必然会导致同质化。


国内实力门窗品牌太少

在中国,看似巨大的门窗市场实际上并不是每个门窗企业的市场。许多门窗公司正在努力发展自己,建立一个有实力的民族品牌,但它现在已经众所周知,而且功能强大。门窗企业的品牌寥寥无几,归根结底,因为中国的门窗市场门槛较低,而且归因于


贵州省盘州市两河街道办两河工业园区2号地块一号楼4楼
leegeep@163.com
扫码关注
18964109378